Tuesday, 07. August 2007

Election of deans and vice-deans

On July 30, 2007 the election of the deans and vice-deans for the period October 2007 to September 2011 took place. Elected are the following professors:

Professor Dr. Michael Dellnitz
as dean (Dekan) of the faculty,

Professor Dr. Hans M. Dietz
as dean for study related issues (Studiendekan) of the faculty,

Professor Dr. Sybille Hellebrand

as vice-dean (Prodekan) for electrical engineering and information technology,

Professor Dr. Johannes Blömer
as vice-dean (Prodekan) for computer science,

Professor Dr. Joachim Hilgert
as vice-dean (Prodekan) for mathematics.

Imprint | Webmaster | Recent changes: 23.11.2010